Collage of CMDA Building, CMBT, MRTS, ORR and CMDA Expansion in English and Tamil
Contact Us
Name Designation Contact Number
Thiru Dharmendra Pratap Yadav, I.A.S.
Principal Secretary to Government,
Housing & Urban Development Department
Vice-Chairman (i/c) 28528008 (D)
28414855 - Ext.200
Thiru A. Karthik I.A.S. Member-Secretary 28414355 (D)
28414855 - Ext.210
Fax : 28548416
Dr. M. Mathivanan I.A.S. Chief Executive Officer 28415618 (D)
28414855 - Ext.400
Fax : 28518153

If you have any grievances please write to

If you have already written to the above address and still your grievance not been addressed, please write to

For any specific information about Corruption and Malpractices in any of the dealings in this Organization, Public are requested to contact the Chief Vigilance Officer at his official E-mail id

Postal Address

Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority,
'Thalamuthu-Natarajan Maaligai',
No.1, Gandhi Irwin Road,
Chennai – 600 008.

Phone : 28414855
Fax : 28548416

Previous Next